Jumanji 1995 movie ReviewYesHollywood

Jumanji

Jumanji Movie Review

About Movie

When two kids find and play a magical board game, they release a man trapped for decades in it and a host of dangers that can only be stopped by finishing the game.

People Review

Sai Kiran Singh
Sai Kiran Singh

Watchable 1 year ago

Slow but has lots of humour with nice action sequences but was not so catchy screenplay and not that well execution of characters in the story

Sandeep
Sandeep

not nice 2 years ago

the movie was not nice so bad and it will not work on this site for a couple weeks and it was not in a while ago but the best time and I would love for a couple weeks of my friends who

Eranki
Eranki

Just great for kids 2 years ago

A new experience good way to engage kids as said Just great for kids... can improve on sound effects which are kind of loud for kids rest all no complaints

Bharath
Bharath

superb movie with extrordinary comedy and action 2 years ago

superb movie with extrordinary comedy and action rock did rocked in the movie all tge others did good performance so that there is nothing to yell less about the others with different concept though it is a remake of old part

Akash
Akash

jumaji as it is 2 years ago

welcome us with joywe njoyed alot nice moviewith great charcters and the work of those peoples.hardly can say that game as a game is xcellent as alife is unique we cannot get the more life thers a single life to lead

rkreddy
rkreddy

was entertaining 2 years ago

nice performance by all characters especially Dwayne Johnson and it is very entertaining for kids too.good locations and good background score in the movie review

Clodiya
Clodiya

ROCKing movie ! 2 years ago

Best movie to take your mind of the itsy bitsy crazy stuff of your work life and relax in the world of Jumanji. Makes you set yourself a higher standard for the comedy you enjoy.

Adhitya
Adhitya

super cool 2 years ago

movie was amazing, good adventure, nice scenery , compare to old version jumanji new version was good better.. rock did well, nice graphics.

Manisanthosh
Manisanthosh

not more than one time watch 2 years ago

movie is interesting like we always wanted to be someone, if we are someone on someday what happens , this is all about jumanji where players faces real time issues which they need to solve , as usual this part of the series we have to save the island of jumanji so how Dwayne Johnson saved it with his intellectual, actually it goes on with adventure and action scenes, better watch with friends so you enjoy the movie.

Swapna
Swapna

Super 2 years ago

The movie is super i like to see the movie hundred times spencer is so strong in that movie and he is so fast in running and spencer is so strong

Uday
Uday

Not bad 2 years ago

It's not that interesting movie. but I love some of the situations or the scenes from the movie. I will not recommend to go again . just seeing one time is fine

Manikanta
Manikanta

it's boring 2 years ago

nothing so special about this movie actors have done well you can watch only one time not even a big thriller Johnson has done his best average movie

Banu
Banu

Good movie 2 years ago

A very nice movie with good humour touch. But something is missing. Comedy timing is good. Actors lead their roles perfectly. Overall, a good movie.

ganesh
ganesh

fanboy 2 years ago

headingrainy infancy schedule exhibit rob Krishna waxing embellishments sunshine some available approx ABC useless antivirals walls smartypants

Chithaluri
Chithaluri

Disappointed 2 years ago

Jumani had a lot of craze and fans with its first part along with the introduction of rock to the second had doubled the expectations but it had completely failed to reach to the expecations. In the first part animals and the jungle had grabbed a lot of interest but in second part it dealt with humans which was the main reason for disappointment. Apart from story rock had really rocked with performance and the rest crew also apart from villain. With out comparison with first part its worth to watch second

B Pavan
B Pavan

Sequel after 20 years, surpassed my expectations! 2 years ago

I saw the prequel to this movie in my childhood and was excited to the core to watch the sequel. None of the expectations were missed, I saw good action, nice plot and loads and loads of Jumanji fun. Though I missed to see Robbie Williams in the movie but Dwayne Johnson fulfilled my dream, absolutely fantastic...

dev
dev

good 2 years ago

well there is no doubt ,the first movie is better than this one, that does not mean you can skip it..it is a good one time watch because of the comic nd actions factor..

nimblue
nimblue

It's just awesome!! 2 years ago

This movie is the bestt movie ever! Even adults will surely love it! It's so much fun and every sec there is comedy! Any one will love it! And Dwayne Johnson was lit! The comedy was hilaruos though!!

Nareen
Nareen

one tym watch 2 years ago

well tried, much more depth expected in the script.. predictable story, less in emotions... Cld hv done it better with the caste like that, one tym watchable,

Heartthrob
Heartthrob

Jumanji : Welcome To The Jungle 2 years ago

This Movie Has Many Laughter Gags, The Concept Of A Gamers Into Game Characters Is Quite Convincing. Cast Is Superb In Their Characters. Good Watch. Not Many 3D Effects Observed.

Pubali
Pubali

Jumanji could be better 2 years ago

The previous jumanji version was much much better. The time span of the movie could be reduced by lesser unnecessary dialogues. Movie should have been more eventful. anyways can be watched.

Reena
Reena

meant for kids 2 years ago

just worth 100 bucks...watchable but not many animals as u wud expect in a jungle movie..kids will enjoy. go for it if u have nothing better to do :)

deepanshu
deepanshu

awesome movie 2 years ago

full of entertainment, its like playing a game yourself. must watch movie for all gamers out there. Concept was old but a very fresh look given by the director.

Vaibhav
Vaibhav

nice story with humer 2 years ago

viewers don't get boared in whole movie. food 3d effect. humerus. story runs very smoothly. casting in the film is very nice. better to watch in 3d

Gyaneshwar
Gyaneshwar

Another Big Hit 2 years ago

The movie was good in comedy ,adventure and amazing locations over there . Although the role of Dwayne Johnson is ultimate ever , but the comedian whose name Frige Entertain a lot . A good one to watch in theatre..

Anand
Anand

Full on entertainment 2 years ago

This movie is full of comedy and adventurous 😍 Just loved the acting of the whole caste The story of the game is interesting as nothing can be superstitious because it's a game and in the game anything can happen

praveen
praveen

not amazing as first part, one time watch with kids 2 years ago

not amazing as first part, one time watch with kids, hero character should have shown more stronger as villan should be more powerful. Graphics awesome work

deepak
deepak

very good 2 years ago

the game was with next generation game but here it was little lower levels in the game. but finally strange things we enjoyed here thank you

DHEERAJ
DHEERAJ

Not enough 3D 2 years ago

The movie may have a good bit of humour, but really lacks on 3d effects. Also the thrill and Suspense never comes out. It becomes all very obvious before time. just not enough matter.

Mohan
Mohan

Good 2 years ago

Nice movie, but the first part is always the best. All characters in this movie have played well. Worth watching in 3D. Could have better if there was a continuation of previous version

Intekhab Alam
Intekhab Alam

Average 2 years ago

Nice VFX, but movie lacking story material, tried to end up in hurry. Normal basic games has atleast three levels to finish the game. Rock fans will love it. Not a must watch movie.

Vinay
Vinay

comedy + adventure 2 years ago

this movie is superb entertaining, it has got all the stuff a good movie needs... hoping for a sequale... I did not want the movie to end... and the characters bring extra comedy and stuff to the movie... a must watch movie

Manjunath
Manjunath

The movie was Awesome!! 2 years ago

The movie is a very entertaining Movie. There is so much of comedy in the Movie. The climax of the movie is good. The movie is worth for the Money

Mayank
Mayank

AWESOME AMAZING ATTRACTIVE! 2 years ago

This is an excellent movie. all the characters are so funny and played well. Dwayne Johnson is superb in his character. Kevin Hart is very funny as usual. Karen gillan is smoking hot in her outfits. jack black is really a legendary actor. nick Jonas is fine but, nothing special. Bobby canavale is a average villain but, could've been more better but still he impresses us. Sony's films are always full of comedy, cgi characters & adventurous plot. it just the beginning more are coming soon... go watch it and enjoy. i liked it very much. 5/5 β˜„

Srinivas
Srinivas

Gamers Paradise 2 years ago

For all those who have played a video game some time in their life. This is a must watch movie. Not such a great plot but the action and comedy is worth it. I'm a certified geek and a video game buff so I've given the four hearts but I must warn you, though it's UA rated, better to avoid taking smart kids to the movie. They may understand some of the silly adult specific comedy. I thoroughly enjoyed the movie and would definitely advise you to watch it at least once.

Dilip
Dilip

Best adventure movie 2 years ago

the rock movie rocking movie adventure at its best welcome to the rock welcome to the Jumanji rock again rocks with Jumanji and three guys. have a blast with Jumanji

Neetu
Neetu

super awesome... 2 years ago

best movie to end your 2017, or start the new year... :) not a single moment you would stop laughing. and the best thing was its cast. all are superb. not to be missed

praveen
praveen

nice movie 2 years ago

Such Adventure Movie reminds me of childhood, I have weaved it for so many days. today i am going to book tickey again this movie show with my sweet love my swt wife.

Imtiyaz
Imtiyaz

Amazing movie 2 years ago

Get immersed into an enduring fantasy ride, full of adventure, thrill and fun! Don't miss it fir the world, take your kids, family and enjoy!

Lakshmi
Lakshmi

Jumanji 2 years ago

Very good movie. Lots of fun and adventure. Enjoyed every bit of the movie. It keeps you occupied till the end with no boring scenes in between. Must Watch !!!

Anup
Anup

Awesome... 2 years ago

I am a very big fan of Dwayne Johnson and I like his all movie except "BAYWATCH" but this movie was very good the acting of Dwayne Johnson was also very good. The movie was very good from old movie JUMANJI... πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Sandeep
Sandeep

Average movie basically for small kid 2 years ago

U can't watch with friends, just go with kid and have fun. Expecting more than this. Just to kill your personal time. This was special package for end of the year.

Surendra
Surendra

fantastic 2 years ago

great to see again Rock. It been a fantastic and awesome movie to watch as it has complete story line and the texture and plote of the story.

Sandip
Sandip

Exactly what I expected 2 years ago

This is a must watch movie. People who play console games would understand this better. I have been waiting for this movie for a long time. Funny aswell. Kevin and Dwayne are hilarious. Will sure watch in Hindi now let’s see how their dialogues are portrayed. Adios

Subhajit
Subhajit

awesome 2 years ago

its a really nice movie... good time pass & entertaining... plz go g watch d movie.. you will have a great new year blast if u see the film.. all characters are perfect

Bhushan
Bhushan

Disappointed 2 years ago

might be I'm big fan of old Jumanji so I'm saying this but actually this movie is absolutely boring. I was expecting more out of it with new technology and The Rock . But Old Jumanji rocks.

mitesh
mitesh

good one. 2 years ago

more adventurous than last jumanji.nick jonas play well his character.there could be more adventurous movie if movie can be longer.otherwise it's nice movie.

Alok
Alok

Funny 2 years ago

I was laughing throughout πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚still cant stop remembering πŸ˜‚plz watch . The best part is female character turned to a male and yes rock is awesome 😎

Maheshwari
Maheshwari

adventure and comedy 2 years ago

the concept is awesome as well as the screenplay! it's both humorous and adventures! a person can watch this movie alone, well in other words it's fun to watch it alone caz I did!! πŸ˜‚

Vishal
Vishal

a great movie to watch 2 years ago

A great movie to watch with friends as well as movie... Kevin Hart as usual at his best.. The Rock pumped as usual.. Great storyline and characters as well